Filter by
  • George F

    SULPHUR, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Had my oil changed and tires rotated at Navarre Chevrolet of Sulphur. Great place to have oil changed, just drive in the bay and , they changed my oil and rotated my tires and I just stayed in my truck while they did the work. Took less than 30 minutes . After oil change just drive around and go to car wash. So convenient. Great place AAAAA++++
  • Michael G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Got my motor replaced and info screen replaced.

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET OF SULPHUR

    January 16, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Navarre Chevrolet of Sulphur
  • Cynthia M

    SULPHUR, LA | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2023
    Excellent salesperson

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET OF SULPHUR

    January 15, 2023
    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Navarre Chevrolet of Sulphur! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gordon L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    When needed, they have done what was needed. Have had to take vehicle in too many times for the same problem though.

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET OF SULPHUR

    January 9, 2023
    Gordon, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Brandon P

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    I DO NOT AND HAVE NOT EVER OWNED THE VEHICLE IN QUESTION HERE. I KEEP GETTING SERVICEINVOICES FOR A TRUCK THAT HAS NEVER BELONGED TO ME! PLEASE QUIT SENDING ME INVOICES FOR SERVICE ON A TRUCK I DO NOT OWN
  • Luther L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2022
    Professional
  • David H

    SULPHUR, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    The man was really nice but the part was faulty so have to go back
  • Sarah L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    Hands down my best experience buying a vehicle. Kelli made me feel comfortable and confident from the moment I walked in until the moment I drove away in my new vehicle. She also kept in touch with me for a few days after my purchase to help me get Onstar and everything else set up correctly. Not only do I recommend Billy Navarre of Sulphur, but I highly recommend Kelli! She is a true asset to that company and Kelli is who I will buy from in the future!
  • Stephen T

    MUSKOGEE, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Quick and easy.
  • Nick G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2017 Cadillac CT6 Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Very nice people an Customer service