Filter by
  • Oliver S

    SULPHUR, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    prompt service
  • Thaddeus H

    SULPHUR, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    It took me 1 year to get my car fixed in between employee in the Service Dept. leaving, not ordering my part, which I checked on twice and was told part was not in they would call when it arrived, and not documenting any of these occurrences. So when I went back 2 weeks ago to check on it again they knew nothing about my car. Part got ordered, came in in 5 days!!!!! and installed the next day. Now you tell me why I should not be upset with this situation.
  • Vance B

    STARKS, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    First in line when they opened 5 minutes late. Took an hour and 20 minutes for a rotation and oil change. I watched 2 trucks get tires rotated and 4 oil changes before I was done.
  • Patsy C

    SULPHUR, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Fast service, my questions were answered. Service seemed very personal and all staff was courteous and professional.
  • Adreana M

    VILLE PLATTE, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    As soon as we pulled in we had mr David Hoffpauir greet us instantly. He asked what we were looking to achieve and gave us options we could think about.
  • Cynthia M

    SULPHUR, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Service department was excellent
  • Arlene A

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Justin was very respectful and meaning to accomodate me. Such a friendly personality
  • Patsy C

    SULPHUR, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 11, 2022
    Josh Abbott was awesome. He had me in and out of there and delivered my car to me at my house because I was unable to go pick it up because I babysit and had too many kids that day
  • Keith M

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2022
    Was very professional and courteous. Did not have to leave my vehicle to get service done. And was finished in no time great job.
  • Billie E

    WESTLAKE, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    They were fast. They new exactly what I was talking about with my complaint.