Filter by
  • Julie M

    EVANS, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2021
    Josh was an excellent salesman Very friendly and was able to answer all my questions and if he didn’t know the answer who went and found out the answer
  • Marchellia J

    ROUND MOUNTAIN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 24, 2021
    I will never go to any other dealership again. Anmol was perfect, she took the time to listen to what I was wanting and how much I wanted to spend and found me the perfect vehicle. She was wonderful, I love my new car, it is exactly what I was wanting. I had been to 3 other dealerships before going to Navarre and was very unsatisfied, I wish I would have stopped there first. I really appreciate all she did for me!!
  • Miles F

    SULPHUR, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 24, 2021
    My salesman, Josh Abbot, was excellent. He took the time to answer any questions I had.
  • Guy W

    RAGLEY, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    In and out quickly as usual! Easy, courteous and friendly and helpful.
  • Coleen T

    SULPHUR, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2021
    Came in to tire shop for tire due to slice on inner wall. It was handled quickly. They filed the claim for safeguard and ordered tire. Put spare on vehicle until new tire arrived. The whole process was quick and stress free.
  • Michael R

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    Everyone was very nice and professional, did a great job on repairing my truck after the hurricane damage. A big thank you for all the hard work
  • Pete Q

    ORANGE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Garen has went above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied.
  • Summer L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2021
    My two Salesman went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and to get me what I wanted.
  • Pete Q

    ORANGE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 2, 2021
    Garon is the best!!
  • Jared D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    It was amazing, I was greeted immediately by a super professional supervisor who instructed super professional expert technicians to perform the necessary service to my vehicle. In no time at all, the work was completed, and the very reasonable bill was settled, and I was back on the road with fresh oil and very well pressurized tires.